

## **Annual Remuneration Report 2022/2023**

Written notification received		Councillor Name	Determination 42 - Mandatory	Determination 43 - Chair & Vice-chair Estates & Finance	Determination 48 - Mayoral payment	Determination 49 - Deputy Mayoral payment	Total
Waived	Taking	£	£	£	£	£	£
	Yes	Mr Daniel Thomas	150.00	<u> </u>		<u> </u>	150.00
	Yes	Mr John Miller	150.00				150.00
	Yes	Mrs Sara Price	150.00	500.00			650.00
	Yes	Mr Bob Price	150.00	500.00			650.00
	Yes	Mr Thomas Cooze	150.00	300.00			150.00
	Yes	Mr Keith Finn	150.00				150.00
	Yes	Mrs Leanne Jones	150.00	500.00			650.00
	Yes	Ms Megan Lloyd	150.00	300.00			150.00
+	Yes	Mrs Jan Lockyer	150.00				150.00
	Yes	Ms Lauren Heard	150.00				150.00
	Yes	Mr Ali Musaied	150.00				150.00
	Yes	Mr Mark Protheroe	150.00				150.00
	Yes	Mrs Sheila Penry	150.00		750.00		900.00
	Yes	Mr John Warman	150.00			500.00	650.00
	Yes	Mr Paul James	150.00				150.00
	Yes	Mr Terry Pearson	150.00				150.00
		,	2,400.00	1,500.00	750.00	500.00	5,150.00
				Gareth opted out			
Waived		Mr Paul Sambrook	-				-
Waived		Mr Alex Simms	-				-
Waived		Mr Gareth Morgan	-				-